An Invitation to Click

24 Mar

I’ve updated the “Blogroll” on my homepage. It has some great resources for parents and educators of children with special needs, especially Down syndrome. Check it out! Let me know what other web sites you have found useful as a parent, loved one, or educator of a child with special needs.

Speaking of clicks, if you click on this link, you’ll find a list of blogs about Trisomy 21. Some of them I’ve read and enjoyed, and some I still want to explore. For more ideas, check it out. (Oh, and under “T” you might see the name of a blog you already know and like! I just asked, and they added me. Thanks to them!)

http://www.squidoo.com/downsyndromeblogs

2 Responses to “An Invitation to Click”

  1. Kim Ayres March 24, 2012 at 8:40 am #

    Just to let you know, I’ve added you to the Squidoo Lens as requested:
    http://www.squidoo.com/downsyndromeblogs

    Kim 🙂

    • modernmessy March 24, 2012 at 9:06 am #

      Thank you so much, Kim! I will add a link to your page on this post later today to share all the blogs you’ve collected.

Leave a Reply

